Day 6 - Reisverslag uit San José, Verenigde Staten van VincentDouwvdKrap - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 - Reisverslag uit San José, Verenigde Staten van VincentDouwvdKrap - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

05 Mei 2014 | Verenigde Staten, San José

Today was an easy day: i was indoor most of the day. I cleaned the microwave because the toast was in the microwave an hour longer than it is supposed to be. The only thing left of the toast were pieces of charcoal.
Sara (the smallest child from the host family) took my phone and started taking loads of pictures of my sneakliy. I could hear the snapping sound of my camera from across the room. When I got my phone back I saw loads of pictures of me. Every time I heard the snapping sound of the camera the sound was followed by the giggle of Sara.




Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, San José

Internship IB

My internship for the IB program.

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 Mei 2014

Nimitz Elementary school Sunnyvale

08 Mei 2014

Day 9

07 Mei 2014

Day 8

06 Mei 2014

Day 7

05 Mei 2014

Day 6

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 127
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4215

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship IB

Landen bezocht: